You can edit the master data of a contact person according to the following instructions:
see create The following mask where the master data and the additional customer attributes can be edit will appear. After saving, all changes will be carried over in the regular clientele.
The fields are analogous to the user data base and are described in detail under users.
In the case of merging customers all incidents will be transfered from one contact person to another. The interacted contact person will be cancelled from the system irrevocably.
A new panel appears in which the chosen contact person will be displayed: